Filter by
  • Brandi M

    FRANKLIN, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Came to my appointment early; however, they were very quick when it came to getting the job done. Also, they gave me recommendations on parts I needed to have done before my next inspection. Great service !

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, LLC. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Rebecca H

    FRANKLIN, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Staff was helpful and friendly. Services did not take a long time.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Paul F

    KILL DEVIL HL, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    David ( service mgr) who keeps us updated on what is going on w/ service is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly each time we take our Chevy Silverado & Buick Enclave in to be serviced.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 14, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • David M

    Woodland, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    I have had nothing but good experience with Franklin Chevrolet. From buying my cars/trucks to the serves dept.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, LLC! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Roy L

    COURTLAND, VA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    People are always nice . Place is clean and organized. David has always taken good care of me.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Roy K

    ZUNI, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    Service manager was extremely helpful. I tried to schedule 1st oil change online through GMC online. When I arrived at appointed time, I found out that corporate does not share that info with dealerships. He still got me in and finished within an hour of original appointment. I am very pleased.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 1, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • John W

    COURTLAND, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 24, 2021
    The whole Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Llc team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our dealership. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
  • Reginald W

    MURFREESBORO, NC | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Vehicle issues resolved quickly and effectively

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to see you soon!
  • Ann K

    FRANKLIN, VA | 2008 Cadillac STS
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    As usual they did a great job. Thorough and cooperative and I am a Happy Camper! Thank you so much. Ann Kellogg.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 7, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Barry G

    Franklin, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2021
    A phone call needed to explain.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 17, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.