Filter by
  • Travis P

    NEWSOMS, VA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Everything was great.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Joan R

    BOYKINS, VA | 2008 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Not pleasant at all

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 11, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • James G

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Very good service

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, LLC! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Wayne B

    MURFREESBORO, NC | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Excellent professionalism in staff and service.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Irene L

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Everything went fine as it usually do. I am very satisfied.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 18, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Loretta B

    COURTLAND, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Staff very professional and knowledgeable.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (866) 203-1955 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Eddie H

    COURTLAND, VA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Treated extremely well

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Reginald W

    MURFREESBORO, NC | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Gil Brown was a very knowledgeable and experienced sales person. Meghan did a great job at explaining the various warranty options and Kareem gave me great understanding of my responsibilities financially. They found financing for me quickly and the service was very efficient. I will be recommending them to other people.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for choosing Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jacob P

    COURTLAND, VA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Scheduled an Oil change and Tire rotation for 8/20. Service department called and left voice message saying they could not find the wheel locks. They called back and said truck was done. I called and asked had the tires been rotated and told them where the wheel locks were. A guy by the name of Joe took my message. Over a hour and half went by and no update on the truck. I arrived to see if it was ready and they proceeded to tell me that the tire rotation had not been done. Joe said he had my message but had not delivered it because he was “chatting up with someone and didn’t have time for them to be mad at him” it was sarcasm as he knew this fellow obviously. I stated that I didn’t have time to take off another day of work to come back and get the rotation done.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Jim S

    COURTLAND, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    The work done by the shop was great. There was a problem with paying for my oil change when they wanted to charge me over 300 dollars for it. The young lady behind the counter never asked anyone who they were and just charged the person in front of me for my oil change. After that person was charged and left she told me that I owed over 300 dollars. Of course I complained but she assured me that that was correct. Then I asked "for an oil Change?" Then her mind kicked in as she realized just what she had done.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 27, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.