Filter by
  • Loretta B

    COURTLAND, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Staff very professional and knowledgeable.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (866) 203-1955 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Reginald W

    MURFREESBORO, NC | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Gil Brown was a very knowledgeable and experienced sales person. Meghan did a great job at explaining the various warranty options and Kareem gave me great understanding of my responsibilities financially. They found financing for me quickly and the service was very efficient. I will be recommending them to other people.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for choosing Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jacob P

    COURTLAND, VA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Scheduled an Oil change and Tire rotation for 8/20. Service department called and left voice message saying they could not find the wheel locks. They called back and said truck was done. I called and asked had the tires been rotated and told them where the wheel locks were. A guy by the name of Joe took my message. Over a hour and half went by and no update on the truck. I arrived to see if it was ready and they proceeded to tell me that the tire rotation had not been done. Joe said he had my message but had not delivered it because he was “chatting up with someone and didn’t have time for them to be mad at him” it was sarcasm as he knew this fellow obviously. I stated that I didn’t have time to take off another day of work to come back and get the rotation done.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Jim S

    COURTLAND, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    The work done by the shop was great. There was a problem with paying for my oil change when they wanted to charge me over 300 dollars for it. The young lady behind the counter never asked anyone who they were and just charged the person in front of me for my oil change. After that person was charged and left she told me that I owed over 300 dollars. Of course I complained but she assured me that that was correct. Then I asked "for an oil Change?" Then her mind kicked in as she realized just what she had done.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 27, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Angela B

    Franklin, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    I arrived at my 730am service appointment with no cheerful greeting. I then asked the service advisor about how do I use my GM points for my visit and he told me I had to print it and bring it in. I explained to him that I work nights and came straight here after work and wasn’t able to print it. I asked if I may email him the info with the code so he could print it and he flat out said NO. I was there for over 2 hours for an oil change, tire rotation and 2 recalls for him to tell me that GM covers the first service. I get home to notice there are grease stains all around my windows when you open the car doors and in the center of the roof. Then today I get a Notification that my washer fluid is low…

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 20, 2021
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Rita M

    FRANKLIN, VA | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2021
    My experience with Franklin Motors Dealership has always been excellent. I have been a customer for years and I will continue being a customer. Everyone is very polite and welcoming! David, in the Service Dept. is the sweetest person that I know. He has always been willing to help me, no matter what the problem was with my vehicles! I am truly very happy with this dealership! Thank you for your excellent service. R.L.Myers

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 25, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Tia G

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2021
    Didn’t think they needed to test drive my truck after getting an oil change and the tires rotated and balanced! Other than that It was an okay visit. Wait was little long but not to bad and the service rep definitely made sure I was getting the best pricing for my visit.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 13, 2021
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • John M

    BOYKINS, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    They unplugged my dash camera witch is very suspicious then my wife asked about a transmission service and was told they don't do them there but there a full service location.they I have a gm rewards voucher and told her it didn't work even though it showed active online they didn't even try to pull it up from the gm site

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2021
    We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us so we can work with you to make this right.
  • David J

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Great as always

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Ronald B

    BOYKINS, VA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    State inspection, still takes an hour

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 2, 2021
    Thanks for your great review. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.